When it comes to new media, i’ll stick to what I know thanks

In my last blog entry at PRblogs.org I described the difficulties I’d encountered in working out how to get started. That was over a month ago and it seems my new media knowledge has suffered an all time low. This is due to the fact that I have spent several occasions in the last few weeks trying to add entries. This is not happening for the reason that I can’t seem to sign into my account.

I can sign up for a new account for each blog entry if I wish, or re-read my first entry as any other unique user until my heart is content, but add to it? No. So I’m switching back to what I know, a piece of advice Facebook should take if they have any hope of keeping the supposed 5million users in ‘Change Facebook Back’ groups happy.

Leave a Reply

