Spaces stays in the race

Live Spaces may not be the most credible or heard-of
blogging site, but it is where my blog began and where I think it should stay. I’ve
tried a few other sites over the last few months but though simple, Spaces
seems to work the best for me.

There’s no subscribing to additional sites just to check
your stats, or stat counters that can’t tell the difference between its own
blog owner and outside readers. I’ve had most of my success in networking and interacting
here, and Blogspot only seems to be slowing that down. At a time when
networking and interaction is of utmost importance, staying put online seems a
safe bet.

Keep an eye on out for an additional blog in the future
though, setting up a blog of a different category is something I’m looking into
at the moment, depending on how the construction of personal plans go…

Leave a Reply

